List of PVC Collection Centres for Ward Level Collection



6th - 15th January 2023

Federal Capital Territory



ABUJA MUNICIPAL AREA COUNCIL (AMAC)



s/N	WARD	CODE	MAIN RA/WARD COLLECTION CENTRE	ADDITIONAL PVC COLLECTION CENTERS	AREAS OF COVERAGE
1	City Centre	01	Govt. Secondary School Garki, Area 10		
2	Garki	02	Model Primary School, Lagos Street, Garki Village	LEA PRIMARY SCHOOL ASOKORO	Asokoro, Kpaduma I, II & III, Guzape, Kobin Madaki, Kobin Sarki
				LEA PRIMARY SCHOOL. APO RESETTLEMENT (ZONE C)	Apo Resettlement, Apo Mechanic Village, Wumba Village, Chachuyi Village, Dutse-Baba (Garki Area), Dakno Village, Durumi Ill and IV, Yayale Ahmed, Damagaza Area
3	Kabusa	03	LEA Primary School Kabusa		
				LEA PRIMARY SCHOOL LUGBE	Lugbe, Chika, Sauka, Pyakasa

				GALADIMA LEA PRIMARY SCHOOL	Efab Lokogoma, Sunny Vale, Sun City. Michido Estate, Kabusa Garden, Nzube Estate, Lokogoma -Dogon Gada, Penthouse,
					Peace court Estate, Amasco Estate, Golden Spring Estate
4	Wuse	04	Senior Secondary School Wuse Zone III	MAITAMA MODEL PRIMARY SCHOOL	Maitama, Wuse II
5	Gwarinpa	05	Govt. Secondary School Gwarinpa, Life Camp	LEA PRIMARY SCHOOL 3RD AVENUE, GWARINPA	Gwarinpa Estate, Gishiri, Jahi, Katampe, MAB GLOBAL
				LEA PRIMARY SCHOOL UTAKO	Utako, Jabi, Wuye, Piwoyi, Karon-Majigi, Kuchigoro
6	Jiwa	06	G.S.S. Jiwa		
7	Gui	07	GOSSA Primary School Gui		
8	Karshi	08	Karshi Development AREA SECT.		
9	Orozo	09	OROZO PRIMARY School Orozo		
10	Karu	10	UNGUWAR PASHE I/ CENTRAL Primary School		
11	Nyanya	11	Govt. Secondary School Nyanya		
12	Gwagwa	12	LEA Primary School Gwagwa		





BWARI AREA COUNCIL

Electoral Officer Hotline: 08034715761

s/N	WARD	CODE	COLLATION/RAC CENTRE	ADDITIONAL PVC COLLECTION CENTERS	AREAS OF COVERAGE
1	Bwari Central	01	Science Primary School		
2	Kuduru	02	Govt Day Secondary School, Kuduru		
3	Ushafa	03	LEA Primary School Ushafa	JIGO PRY SCH	PU 022 to 037
4	Dutsen Alhaji	04	Dutsen Alhaji LEA Primary School	L.EA PRY SCH, DAWAKI	004 (The largest unit in Dawaki) PU 064 – 073, PU 076, 075 Katampe extension by Grand square, Katampe extension PU 070, Katampe extension by FCDA office 102, Katampe extension by zeberced at road junction 103, Katampe habib estate 104
				KATAMPE VILLAGE SQUARE	008 (the largest polling unit in Katampe), PU 100, 101, Shishinpe 009 ,105 and Gidan bawa 005
				LEA PRY SCH, MPAPE	PU 006 – 007, 077 to 088, Mpape phase 11 (089), Mapa (090), MPAPE before Setraco road 091, 092, Mashafa road/ Embrace pharmacy 093, Ansar plaza 095, Jikoko village 096, AJEGUNLE road settlement 1 & 2, PU 098, 099, 094 and 097

5	Kubwa	05	LEA Primary School Kubwa II	MOPOL BARRACKS	Polling units: 065 to 072
				DEIDEI PRY SCH	Polling units: 059, 060 ,061 ,062, 063 ,064, 073, 074 076, 077, 078, 079 ,080, 009, 010 ,011 075
6	Byazhin	06	LEA Primary School Byazhin		
7	lgu	07	LEA Primary School Igu		
8	Kawu	08	LEAPrimary School Kawu		
9	Shere	09	LEA Primary School Shere Koro		
10	Usuma	10	LEA Primary School PW		





s/N	WARD	CODE	COLLATION/RAC CENTRE	ADDITIONAL PVC COLLECTION CENTERS	AREAS OF COVERAGE
1	Gwagwalada Central Ward	01	Demonstration Primary School	Dagiri primary school	Dagiri town, Ungwan Dodo, Madam Mercy Road, Timber shade, Dagiri II
2	Kutunku Ward	02	UBE Primary School Kutunku	UBE primary school	Women, Ungwan Fulani, Ungwan Fulani, Ungwan Jeshi, Engwan Gade
3	Staff Quarters Ward	03	Gado Nasko Primary School	Phase 3 primary school	Phase III
4	Ibwa Ward	04	LEA Primary School Ibwa		
5	Dobi Ward	05	LEA Primary School Dobi		

6	Paiko Ward	06	LEA Primary School Paiko		
7	Tungan Maje Ward	07	Pilot Primary School Tungan Maje		
8	Zuba Ward	08	LEA Primary School Zuba		
9	Ikwa Ward	09	LEA Primary School Ikwa	Yimi primary school	Tungan Ladan, Shaga/Bassan, Chitumu, Yimi Machida, Gaji
10	Gwako Ward	10	LEA Primary School Gwako I	Giri primary school	Malauni, University Quarters, Kpesele Town, Shinka, Kosele Extension





ABAJI AREA COUNCIL

Electoral Officer Hotline: 08136487546

s/N	WARD	CODE	COLLATION/RAC CENTRE	ADDITIONAL PVC COLLECTION CENTERS	AREAS OF COVERAGE
1	Abaji Central	01	Abaji Central Primary school	Open Space Old Ona's Palace	Ungwan Maikano, PU 004,005,006,007,008, Ungwan Liman, PU 009
2	Abaji North East	02	Abaji Central Primary school	Sabon Tasha New Development	Ungwan Nupawa Maternity 009, Ungwan Anyura 010, Isha M Gani, 011 & 012, Sabo Tasha, 013, Road safety quarters 014, Ungwan Hussani Wanzami 015 & 016
3	Abaji South East	03	Abaji South East Primary school	A.U Suleiman 003	A U Suleiman, 007,008, Ungwan Samari II & III, PU 009, 010
4	Agyana/ Pandagi	04	LEA Primary School Agyana	LEA Primary School, Pandadi	Pandagi 1, PU 002, Pandagi II, PU 009, Nanda, PU 010

5	Rimba Ebagi	05	Naharati Sabo Primary School Rimba	Rimba Primary School	Ebagi 1, PU 001, Ebagi II 007, Rimba I 002, Rimba II 006, Tupa, 005
6	Nuku	06	LEA Central Primary School Nuku	Abaji South Primary School	Akwai Allah 1, 001, 007 & 007, Akwai Allah II, 007 & 008, Akwai Allah III, 008 Abaji South east 1, 010, 011, 012, 013, 014, Sabo Gari, 015, Low cost, 016, Kekeshi, 017 & 018
7	Alu/ Mamagi	07	LEA Primary School Alu	LEA Primary School Mawogi	Mawogi 1, 003, Mawogi II, 008, Pagwa 004
8	Yaba	08	LEA Central Primary School Yaba		
9	Gurdi	09	LEA Primary School Gurdi	Yangoji Police station	PU 001 – 010
10	Gawu	10	LEA Central Primary School Gawu		





KUJE AREA COUNCIL

Electoral Officer Hotline: 08164473636

s/N	WARD	CODE	COLLATION/RAC CENTRE	ADDITIONAL PVC COLLECTION CENTERS	AREAS OF COVERAGE
1	Kuje Central	01	Science Primary School	Kuje townhall	Old Kuje
				Kuje stadium	Emir's Palace
2	Chibiri	02	LEA Primary School Chibiri	UBE Primary School, Chibiri	UBE Primary School, Chibiri, Gudaji, Kuchako Communities, Union Homes

3	Gaube	03	LEA Primary School Gaube	Naval quarters	New settlements, Naval quarters
4	Kwaku	04	LEA Primary School Kwaku		
5	Kabi	05	LEA Primary School Kabi		
6	Rubochi	06	LEA Primary School Rubochi	Rubochi townhall	New settlement
7	Gwargwada	07	LEA Primary School Gwargwada		
8	Gudun Karya	08	LEA Primary School Gudun Karya		
9	Kujekwa	09	LEA Primary School Kujekwa		
10	Yenche	10	LEA Primary School Yenche		





s/N	WARD	CODE	COLLATION /RAC CENTRE	ADDITIONAL PVC COLLECTION CENTERS	AREAS OF COVERAGE
1	Kwali Central Ward	01	Kwali Pilot Primary School	Lambata primary school	Poloce Barracks 029, Upper, Niger River Gate 030, Lambata 032, Lambata pri. Sch. 033, Lambata Health Centre 034
2	Yangoji	02	LEA Primary School Yangoji		

3	Pai	03	LEA Primary School Pai	BAKO primary school	Bako pri.sch 003, Bako 018 to 023, Dabi 002 to 015, Leleli 004, 008, 025, 026, Ceceyi 005, 029, 030, Leleyi Bassa, Kuchichacha 009, Bogota 016, Dabi bassa 017, Bako Forest 024
4	Kilankwa	04	LEA Primary School Kilankwa	Sheda primary school	Sheda 005, 006, 022, Sheda galadima 004, Sheda galadima 017, Ungwan leman 020, Research centre 023 and 024, Shagari qtrs. 028, Vill. Sqr. U/ Sarki 018 and 027, Health Centre sheda 021, Ungwan ganagana vill.sqr. 025
5	Dafa	05	LEA Primary School Dafa		
6	Kundu	06	LEA Primary School Kundu		
7	Ashara	07	LEA Primary School Ashara		
8	Gumbo	08	LEA Primary School Gumbo		
9	Wako	09	LEA Primary School Wako		
10	Yebu	10	LEA Primary School Yebu		





iccc@inec.gov.ng
@inecnigeria
www.inecnigeria.org inecnews.com



0700-CALL-INEC (0700-2255-4632) 09050858629, 08180958715, 09025038466, 07062896047 Download 'Mylnec' Mobile App Google Play (#)



INEC, Making your votes count...Consolidating our democracy.